Education My Life Matters | Term Dates
371
page-template-default,page,page-id-371,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019 73 days incl 2 INSET days

INSET
Tuesday 2 September (School closed to pupils)
Wednesday 3 September (School closed to pupils)

Autumn One
Thursday 5 September – Friday 18th October

Half Term
Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October

Autumn Two
Monday 28th October – Thursday 19th December

SPRING TERM 2020 (60 days incl 1 INSET days)

INSET
Monday 6 January (School closed to pupils)

Spring One
Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February

Half Term
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Spring Two
Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April

SUMMER TERM 2020 (61 days incl 2 INSET days)

Summer One
Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May

Spring Bank Holiday
Friday 8 May (School closed to pupils)

Half Term
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Summer Two
Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July

INSET
Monday 20 July (School closed to pupils)
Tuesday 21 July (School closed to pupils)

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July

HOLIDAYS

Christmas Break: Friday 20 December to Monday 06 January

Easter Break: Monday 6 April to Friday 17 April

Spring Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May

Summer Break: Monday 20 July