Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAYS
Wednesday 01 September 2021

(School closed to learners)

Thursday 02 September 2021 (School closed to learners)

Autumn One
Friday 03 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term
Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn Two
Monday 01 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Half Term

Monday 21 December 2020 - Monday 03 January 2022

Summer Term 2022

Spring Term 2022

INSET DAY 
Tuesday 04 January 2022

(School closed to learners)

Spring One
Wednesday 05 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term

Monday 14 Feb 2022 - Friday 18 Feb 2022

Spring Two

Monday 21 February 2022 - Thursday 31 March 2022

 

Easter Half Term
Thursday 04 April 2022 - Monday 18 April 2022

 

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 19 April 2022 (School closed to learners)

Friday 22 July 2022 (School closed to learners)

 

Summer One
Wednesday 20 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 02 May 2022 (School closed to learners)

Half Term
Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 03 June 2022

Summer Two
Monday 06 June 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022