Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAYS
Wednesday 2 September 2020

(School closed to learners)

Thursday 3 September 2020 (School closed to learners)

Autumn One
Friday 4 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term
Monday 26 October 2020 – Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn Two
Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Half Term

Monday 21 December 2020 - Monday 4 January 2021

Summer Term 2021

Spring Term 2021

INSET DAY 
Monday 4 January 2021

(School closed to learners)

Spring One
Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term

Monday 15 Feb 2020 - Friday 19 Feb 2021

Spring Two

Monday 22 February 2021 - Friday 31 March 2021

 

Easter Half Term
Thursday 1 April 2021 - Monday 19 April 2021

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 19 April 2021 (School closed to learners)

Thursday 22 July 2021 (School closed to learners)

 

Summer One
Tuesday 20 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday
Monday 3 May 2021 (School closed to learners)

Half Term
Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021

Summer Two
Monday 7 June 2021 – Friday 21 July 2021

 

© 2023 by D&B Website Builders. Proudly created by D&B Website Builders